ACK! I have so much to fill you in on…

1)  I got a surprise chance to review a recipe from a cookbook that has not yet been published.  It was delish and it needs it’s own post

2)  I found some neat older vegan & vegetarian cookbooks at the thrift store

3)  I made my first recipe from the babycakes cookbook (all gluten free and vegan recipes!) and I am now mildly addicted to the chocolate frosting… had it on blueberry vegan waffles this morning with fresh blueberries on top for a chocolate and blueberry extravaganza!

 

This weekend is proving to be much busier than I had thought it would be… but I’ll fill you in soon.  🙂

 

Leave a Reply

